Board Of Directors

Don Petty – President

Andrea Blanchette – 1st Vice President

Brandon Brever – 2nd Vice President

Aaron Tast – Treasurer

Dave Van Deusen – Secretary

Andrew Giesen – Director at Large

Samantha Primus – Past President

Greg Johnson – Past Past President

Tim Clyne, former President of MAAPT Board, has moved to Guatemala with his family to become missionaries. The MAAPT Board appreciates the years of contribution and strong leadership Tim has provided. The MAAPT Board wishes Tim and his family the best of luck in this new stage in their lives. Due to his relocation, Tim has resigned as MAAPT President and Don Petty, former 1st Vice President, will be the new President of the MAAPT Board.